Increase Font Size Decrease Font Size


The winners of the Direct Support Professionals (DSP) of the Year Awards for 2016 have been selected! Recipients of these awards were staff members of People Inc., People Inc. Finger Lakes, Rivershore, Inc. or Agapé Parents Fellowship who provided direct support for individuals with developmental disabilities and demonstrated superior care and consistent dedication.

Each winner received a $1,000 monetary award. Direct Support Professionals Week is observed nationally and honors these wonderful professionals for the valuable contributions they provide to their communities.

Our 2016 Winners:

James Mullins, 4720 Union IRA
Alyssa Barrett, Bowen IRA
Lisa Carr, Paine IRA
Samantha Croskery, Bethany/Broadway IRA
Patricia Dimento, Ridgeway IRA
Sarah Doner, Silver Creek IRA
Jessica Broughton, UB YALT
Kimberly Duncan, Colvin IRA
Kristy Ives, County IRA
Katherine Trimper, Northtowns Respite
Amanda Serafini, ISE
Deborah Dolinski, Delaware Day
Kiana Porter, Miller Road IRA

Western New York 1219 North Forest Road | P.O. Box 9033 | Williamsville, New York 14231 | Phone: 716.817.7400 | Toll Free NY 1.888.7PEOPLE | Fax: 716.634.3889

Rochester 1860 Buffalo Road | Rochester, NY 14624 | Phone 585.441.9300 | Fax 585.441.9398

Facebook Instagram Twitter LinkedIn youtube