Increase Font Size Decrease Font Size


The winners of the Direct Support Professionals (DSP) of the Year Awards for 2017 have been selected! Recipients of these awards are People Inc. staff members who provided direct support for individuals with developmental disabilities and demonstrated superior care and consistent dedication.

Each winner received a $1,000 monetary award. Direct Support Professionals Week is observed nationally and honors these wonderful professionals for the valuable contributions they provide to their communities.

Melissa Levin
Kimberly Duncan
Lauren Trembath
Alicia Lippa 
LaRoya Kelly
Ismalia Mane
Evelyn Wolfe
Thomas Bailer
Laura Kozlowski
Laura Shea
Haley Sovereign
Deborah Moreland

Western New York 1219 North Forest Road | P.O. Box 9033 | Williamsville, New York 14231 | Phone: 716.817.7400 | Toll Free NY 1.888.7PEOPLE | Fax: 716.634.3889

Rochester 1860 Buffalo Road | Rochester, NY 14624 | Phone 585.441.9300 | Fax 585.441.9398

Facebook Instagram Twitter LinkedIn youtube